Our not-for-profit Continuing Care Retirement Community is led by a highly experienced senior management team and guided by an esteemed board of directors. We work together to fulfill the mission and vision of Jefferson’s Ferry.

Senior Management Team

Robert E. Caulfield headshot

Robert E. Caulfield

Chief Executive Officer
Brian Amtmann headshot

Brian Amtmann

Chief Financial Officer
Linda Kolakowski headshot

Linda Kolakowski

Vice President of Resident Life
Chris Adamo headshot

Chris Adamo

Vice President of Hospitality Services
Elissa Gargone headshot

Elissa Gargone

Vice President of Sales and Marketing
Michele Berti headshot

Michele Berti

Vice President of Human Resources
Anthony Comerford headshot

Anthony Comerford

Vice President of Health Service
Kaylin Peterson headshot

Kaylin Peterson

Director of Philanthropy

Board of Directors

Vivian Viloria-Fisher headshot

Vivian Viloria-Fisher

Gloria Snyder headshot

Gloria Snyder

Wayne Shattes headshot

Wayne Shattes

John Sini headshot

John Sini

James Danowski headshot

James Danowski

Vincent Basilice headshot

Vincent Basilice

Valerie Cartright headshot

Valerie Cartright

Kim Kubasek headshot

Kim Kubasek

Debra Engelhardt headshot

Debra Engelhardt